CMC South


The CMC south section serves educators in Los Angeles, Ventura, Riverside, San Bernardino, Indio, San Diego, and Orange Counties. Their annual conference is held the first weekend of November in Palm Springs.

Visit the CMC South Website

View the CMC South Affiliates


Meet/Contact the CMC South Officers

Rosa Serratore, Santa Monica
President, Southern Section

Nita Walker
, Orange
President-Elect, Southern Section


Carol Treglio, Redlands
Vice President, Southern Section

Profile Pic

Kristin Hartloff, Tustin
Secretary, Southern Section


Jim Short, Ojai
Treasurer, Southern Section


CMC South Affiliates

Ventura County Math Council, VCMC

Los Angeles City Teachers of Mathematics, LACTMA

San Gabriel Valley Math Council, SGVMC

Riverside-San Bernardino Math Teachers Association, RSBCMTA

Antelope Valley Math Council, AVMC

Orange County Math Council, OCMC

Greater San Diego Math Council, GSDMC

Imperial County Math Council, ICMC